Board of Directors

 

2016-2017 Contact List

UPDATED: August 30, 2016

SCHOOL / CENTRE UNION DELEGATE SCHOOL PHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Baie Comeau Diane Belanger 296-2832 diane.belanger@globetrotter.net
Belle Anse Mark Piercey 645-2236 markusthemad@gmail.com
Escuminac Averill Huxter 788-5549 averill_mcw@hotmail.com
Evergreen Ray Venables 680-0001 esta@globetrotter.net
Fermont Kathleen Gerrard 287-5497 kathleengerrard@hotmail.com
Flemming Elem. Carly Titus 962-2166 carly.titus@gmail.com
Gaspé Elem. Christine Piercey 368-2259 cjpiercey@hotmail.com
Gaspé Poly. Diane Morency 368-6532 dmorency_71@hotmail.com
Grosse Ile Tammy Clarke 985-2885 tammy.clarke@hotmail.com
Metis Beach Erin Ross 936-3288 rosserin5@gmail.com
New Carlisle Ruth Copping 752-3316 mogur99@gmail.com
New Richmond Jean François Arbour 392-4441 jf_arbour@hotmail.com
Queen Elizabeth 962-4540
Riverview Brandon Borland 766-2665 bborl018@uottawa.ca
S.P.D.S. Gillian Garrett 396-5252 gorourke99@yahoo.ca
St. Patrick Adele Flowers 689-2181 flowersa@hotmail.com
Anchor (N. Carlisle) Diane Imhoff 752-3848 dicolin@globetrotter.net
Gasgapegiag  788-5668
Grosse Ile Adult Ed 985-2885
Listuguj Adult Ed   788-5668
Northern Lights Adult Ed 968-9804
Wakeham Adult Ed Rachel Adams 368-3376 rachela27@hotmail.com

 

Be Sociable, Share!