Special Education Parity Committee (SEPC)


SEPC receives its mandate by virtue of chapter 4-5.00 of the local agreement and chapter 8-9.00 of the provincial collective agreement.

2016-2017 SEPC Committee Members
Adele Flowers Sandy Astles
Gillian Garrett Howard Miller
Ray Venables Lori-Ann Hayes
Substitute: Ruth Copping Substitute: Jane Bradbury

Updated: April 10, 2016

Be Sociable, Share!