To: All schools and centres

From: Gillian O'Rourke-Garrett and Tiffany Grenier

Date: May 9, 2024

Re: Executive by election results

As members of the Nominations Committee for the executive elections, we declare the elected to be:

Averill Huxter-McWhirter – 1st Vice President (acclaimed) Vicky Marsh – 2nd Member at Large (elected)

Congratulations to all returning and new officers to the Executive of the Eastern Shores Teachers Association. As a result, the ESTA Executive now consists of the following people:

<u>Name</u>	Position	Term Ends June 30th
Gillian Garrett	President	2025
Averill Huxter	1st Vice-President	2026
Ruth Copping	2 nd Vice-President	2025
Christine Piercey	Secretary-Treasurer	2026
Vicki Keen	1 st Member-at-Large	2025
Vicky Marsh	2 nd Member-at-Large	2026

^{***}Christine Piercey will be a member-at-large until June 30, 2024 on July 1, 2024 she will become Secretary-Treasurer



«Address» «Address», «Address»

Toll-free (Members Only): 1-888-584-0001 Tel: (418) 680-0001 Fax: (418) 680-0007

e-mail: esta@globetrotter.net Website: www.esteachers.org