May 052012

On Thursday, May 3 at the QPAT Provincial Council (a.k.a. AGM), the Nominations Committee declared the following elected or acclaimed to the QPAT Executive Committee for 2012-2014:

Richard Godfinch, President
Steven LeSueur, Chairperson
Richard Greschner, Treasurer
David Walker, Secretary
John Donnelly, Member-at-Large
Ruth Rosenfield, Member-at-Large
Ray Venables, Member-at-Large

I would like to thank all of those who supported me during this election. As I said in my election statement, I will do my best to help support our President and to work closely with the executive to ensure that QPAT represents the province’s anglophone teachers and the teaching profession.

Have a good union day!

Be Sociable, Share!